The Vlog Blog

Club girls have so much fun.

Posted on: November 18, 2008

more about "People like watching lip syncing.", posted with vodpod

8 Responses to "Club girls have so much fun."

That’s some great synching !

Grace, I’m glad that you shared your old drinking home videos, amusing as always… I just saw Lady Gaga live and with comparing you two… I think you out performed her but I think she beat you for how much she drank…

Grace !!! Great synching !!!!

Loved it..!!!

Oh Grace, how you suffer for your art.

i love that song grace!
good job :P

caught myself watching it twice. Don’t know why.
just dance

come on! now i watched it again…

I don’t know how many times I’ve watched this video. Well done!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

