The Vlog Blog

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Posted on: December 25, 2008

For Grace N Michelle’s LIVE SHOW!!!  JANUARY 26TH @ 9:30 PM!!

sleepoverwebsiteimage2

5 Responses to "BUY TICKETS NOW!"

Hey Grace and Michelle,

First of all, I just want to say how beautiful and funny the two of you are. Now, I’m going to be honest — I stumbled upon you guys on MyDamnChannel, seeking a replacement for You Suck at Photoshop.

But I’m glad I did! Honestly!

Just one thing I noticed. It’s going to be tough for me to get my time machine back in time to make you September 26th show (which, if you think about it, doesn’t really make much sense, but meh…) However, I think I can make the January 26th one.

READ: Edit the date on this posting! Hope you both had a great holiday!

“September” is pronounced “January” right?

Either way, I will reschedule my life around it.

I will freakin’ be there this time! I’m making it a priority!

I’m guessing the sleepover will have no input from Tin Afey then ? ;)

Augh? no Tin Afey? hes so funny……how late am i at posting on this?……

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

