The Vlog Blog

Day 8… I heartily agree.

Posted on: December 15, 2007

I also do things without Grace’s help

3 Responses to "Day 8… I heartily agree."

4th column, 3rd row

If I didn’t know you, I’d think you were a complete ditz who spends her entire day in front of Photo Booth taking stupid pictures…….

you don’t, right?

Well Alan, since I know that you’re very knowledgeable about macs, you must know that the new Leopard photo booth has a function where you can take 4 pictures in very quick succession… you do know that right?

Yea… do that a few times and you end up with a crapload of pictures of yourself without very much effort.

Still in all, I like to use the word nerd, not ditz.

Leave a Reply

