The Vlog Blog

Solo Vlog and My Damn Channel Comments

Posted on: March 24, 2008

Ok so:

And also,

Grace’s appearance in a few videos on My Damn Channel (posted below) has sparked a bit of commenting by the You Tube community. I would like to bring to your attention some of my favorites:

grreat-job.png

girl-is-awesome.png

great-job.png

story-teller.png

cum.png

The best part is the thumbs up/ thumbs down rating system. I have to say, I disagree with the opinion of the majority in that area.

Michelle out.

4 Responses to "Solo Vlog and My Damn Channel Comments"

that was a sweet tits vlog

love
grace

vaporingly schoolteacherish sanderling abhorring azymite ficoides thimblemaking agreed
Ontario Hunting Page
http://www.elfindistributors.com

JesusXXXCore has the right idea…….just kidding thats really weird…..nice vlog though Michelle, you make me laugh like I imagine Jelly ( Or as you Yanks call it, Jello????) would were it a person.

oh man i forgot i ever said that!
I am freakin’ hilarious!

Leave a Reply

