The Vlog Blog

iTunes Library Nostalgia

Posted on: May 17, 2008

4 Responses to "iTunes Library Nostalgia"

My iPod has “Seasons In The Sun”, The Partridge Family’s “I Think I Love You”, “Oops, I Did It Again” (which you rock, BTW, Michelle), and not only the full version of the “Numa Numa” song (Dragostea din Tei) but the German version of “99 Red Balloons”.

They are in separate playlists. Have to be; if not they will not play nice together and there might be blood. At least there will be an awkward moment or two.

This is probably the best thing ever. The whole *gasp*… la da da da de da da, da da, part had me cracking up. Had a smile on the whole time, I think I’m gunna go make a new playlist.

Lol…Dude Both you guys have Officially Lost It!

thanks for loading up my itunes shopping cart with memories! oh well, i needed driving music anyway.

Leave a Reply

