The Vlog Blog

iPhone(s)?

Posted on: July 13, 2008

5 Responses to "iPhone(s)?"

super monkey ball is the only pet you will ever need

I still hope to have the income to afford an iPhone, so I could pass it up for an iPod touch, because that’s what I really really want.

Yeah, I envy. I’m human.

grace = mccartney
michelle = lennon
iphone = yoko ono

Grace = Huey Lewis
Michelle = The News
iPhone = Marty McFly as portrayed by Michael J Fox in Back To The Future.

my favorite comment award…
winner: keithhuang

Leave a Reply

