The Vlog Blog

Double Date?

Posted on: July 16, 2008

3 Responses to "Double Date?"

Yeah, c’mon Dave and Ethan, you so need to date them, because you guys would look so cute together.

Y’alls would make mushy history. Seriouslys.

-by Sam, who’s a fan of romance. Especially the goofy kind.

Ok, I’m the single one around here….so who’s going to date ME?? I think I should get Dave or Ethan, and then one of you guys gets the other.

ps-I watched their subway video, and nearly shot my coffee out of my nose.

Your videos always put a smile on my face, always funny, keep it up. Ps. whoever you date, they better treat you amazing, don’t settle for anything less.

Leave a Reply

